Blogging for the first-time

Posted on Updated on

I’ve just finished my Ph.D. at Claremont Graduate University and am now exploring blogging as a platform to express my ideas. I am interested in blogging and technology for two reasons. First because I believe it is a powerful medium for me to be an effective teacher in a twenty-first century context.  Second because I am interested in exploring how blogging might contribute to my own pedagogical commitments, such as having a bio-centric classroom.

Leave a Reply

